Ibarapa Youths Set To Host Minister For Youth & Sports, NCC Chairman, Sen. Teslim Folarin, Adelabu Penkelemesi, Postmaster General, Barr. Akeem Agbaje, Sen. Fatai Buhari, Afeez Repete, Others At Ibarapa APC Youth Summit 2021

The Ibarapa Youths of All Progressive Congress (APC), has sets to organize her maiden edition of Ibarapa Progressive Youth Summit 2021, slated for Saturday July 3rd at Heritage Resorts Hall, Igboora. The youth summit was designed towards having a productive and resourceful results, the event which is organized by Nation’s promising progressive youths, and proudly supported by top Progressive stakeholders.

According to the organizer, the summit is organize to aim at fostering a thriving ecosystem that supports political participations and aspirations of the youths, building an egalitarian society, qualitative leadership and better representation at all levels of governance, political awareness and orientation, youth political participation and good governance and taking the seat of power at all levels in the forthcoming general election in 2023.

In a press statement by the secretary planning committee, Com. Waheed Adediran made available to 9JAFOCUS, He express that the summit will be declare open by the Deputy National Youth Leader, Hon. Bolaji Afeez Repete of All Progressive Congress (APC) with the theme: “ENHANCING YOUTH POLITICAL PARTICIPATION THROUGHOUT THE ELECTORAL CYCLE”; A Good Practice Guide.

Com Waheed further express that; “The Keynote Speaker is: Dr Gbade Emmanuel Ojo of the Department of Political Science, University of Ilorin, while Hon. Shina Abiola Pellar, Asiwaju Folawiyo Bello, Hon Yunus Lanre Olaosegba will be Co-Speaker respectively. The Summit is said to be targeting youth aged 18-35 young politicians, students and graduates determined to make an impact in their political careers for better development of our dear region (Ibarapa), Oyo State and the nation as a whole.

“The summit is also open to young people, who are outside of this age bracket, but are interested in unlocking the hidden secrets to thrive in politics, good governance and pursuance of progressive life in years to come.

Below are names of the expected dignitaries to grace the summit; the NCC Chairman Prof. Adeolu Akande, Sen. Teslim Folarin, Former CBN Deputy Governor Chief Adebayo Adelabu (Penkelemesi), Post Master General of the Federation Dr. Ismail Adebayo Adewusi, Hon Sunday Dare the Honourable Minister for Youth and Sports, Barr. Akeem Agbaje, Sen. Fatai Buhari, Dr Olusola Ayandele (Eruobodo), Hon. Ademola Obafemi Ojo, Hon. Sunday Ademola Babarinde, Engr. David Olusegun Okanlawon (OOF), Hon. Tokunbo Adewale Toriola, Hon Lateef Olawumi, Hon. Sunday Adepoju (Omoyin), Asiwaju Folarin Alao Olawuyi (OFAB), Alh. Fatai Ibikunle, Hon. Lanre Yunus Olaosegba, Hon. Saheed Adeyemi Oladele, Hon. Fatai Adesina Salau, Hon. Francis Omolewu Adetunji, Hon. Olugbenga Ojoawo Iloko, Hon. Oluyemi Amuda, Hon. Alani Mukaila Olojede, Dr, Ishaq kolawole, Ibadan APC leader, Alh. (Hon.) Baliqees Adebukola Yekeen, Hon. Salahudeen Tajudeen Amoo, Dr. Aderemi Akintola, Oloye Akogun Sharafadeen Alliy, Hon. Bolaji Afeez Repete, Barr. Lowo Obisesan, Hon. Shina Abiola Pellar, Asiwaju Folawiyo Bello, Hon. Seyi Adisa, Dr. Emmanuel Gbade Ojo, Alh. Fatai Adesokan, Senator Fatai Omotayo Buhari, Hon. Abisoye Fagade, Hon. Ayo Karim, Prince Akinremi Jagaban, Mogaji Engr. Olasunkanmi Tegbe, Hon. Bimbo Adekanmbi, Hon. Jacob Akintola, Hon. Kolawole Ishiaq, Hon. Adeniyi Akintola SAN and others


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *